Go to the Homepage

Euromillions Results


Euromillions Results 2008


DATE 		N1 N2 N3 N4 N5  *1 *2        JACKPOT in EUROS         WINNERS
Fri 26 Dec 2008 01-02-26-44-50 (01-07) Match 5 + 2 Star 26,000,000.00 
Fri 19 Dec 2008 28-29-40-46-50 (05-07) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00 
Fri 12 Dec 2008 02-19-28-42-49 (02-07) Match 5 + 2 Star 7,500,000.00    2
Fri 05 Dec 2008 04-08-21-35-45 (05-08) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00   1
Fri 28 Nov 2008 08-11-16-25-41 (02-04) Match 5 + 2 Star 28,044,446.00   1
Fri 21 Nov 2008 09-14-21-49-50 (03-08) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00 
Fri 14 Nov 2008 08-10-14-21-26 (03-04) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00   1
Fri 07 Nov 2008 01-09-12-17-18 (03-04) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00   1
Fri 31 Oct 2008 03-18-25-34-41 (02-05) Match 5 + 2 Star 21,415,653.00   2
Fri 24 Oct 2008 07-15-16-17-45 (06-09) Match 5 + 2 Star 28,000,000.00 
Fri 17 Oct 2008 03-10-12-42-50 (01-05) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00 
Fri 10 Oct 2008 04-15-22-31-41 (01-06) Match 5 + 2 Star 29,068,081.00   1
Fri 03 Oct 2008 04-13-19-23-38 (02-03) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00 
Fri 26 Sep 2008 14-29-31-33-37 (01-02) Match 5 + 2 Star 
Fri 19 Sep 2008 14-16-19-20-31 (06-09) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00
Fri 12 Sep 2008 19-23-33-37-50 (03-07) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00   1
Fri 05 Sep 2008 07-12-16-17-39 (03-08) Match 5 + 2 Star 59,674,853.00
Fri 29 Aug 2008 02-20-25-37-39 (05-08) Match 5 + 2 Star 91,223,351.00
Fri 22 Aug 2008 07-27-29-39-50 (05-07) Match 5 + 2 Star 70,885,684.00
Fri 15 Aug 2008 11-17-18-26-31 (05-06) Match 5 + 2 Star 54,000,000.00 
Fri 08 Aug 2008 04-05-15-16-45 (04-07) Match 5 + 2 Star 40,358,795.00
Fri 01 Aug 2008 01-22-25-40-50 (01-08) Match 5 + 2 Star 27,010,081.00
Fri 25 Jul 2008 07-11-15-24-29 (02-07) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00 
Fri 18 Jul 2008 10-14-16-29-44 (05-06) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00   1
Fri 11 Jul 2008 09-11-13-19-37 (03-04) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00   1
Fri 04 Jul 2008 07-19-22-27-48 (05-07) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00   1
Fri 27 Jun 2008 05-20-26-44-50 (05-07) Match 5 + 2 Star 58,278,337.00   1
Fri 20 Jun 2008 08-11-36-37-45 (03-05) Match 5 + 2 Star 43,334,863.00
Fri 13 Jun 2008 13-16-37-44-50 (01-09) Match 5 + 2 Star 28,000,000.00 
Fri 06 Jun 2008 07-19-21-40-50 (02-09) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00 
Fri 30 May 2008 05-07-14-20-49 (02-08) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00   1
Fri 23 May 2008 05-09-19-21-38 (01-07) Match 5 + 2 Star 3,750,000.00    4
Fri 16 May 2008 06-09-15-25-38 (04-09) Match 5 + 2 Star 55,609,411.00   1
Fri 09 May 2008 08-09-40-42-45 (06-07) Match 5 + 2 Star 40,000,000.00 
Fri 02 May 2008 02-26-37-45-48 (04-08) Match 5 + 2 Star 27,000,000.00 
Fri 25 Apr 2008 04-19-26-27-30 (03-08) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00 
Fri 18 Apr 2008 03-06-07-27-50 (05-09) Match 5 + 2 Star 58,367,681.00   1
Fri 11 Apr 2008 06-25-30-45-50 (05-07) Match 5 + 2 Star 42,000,000.00 
Fri 04 Apr 2008 11-13-18-37-47 (01-06) Match 5 + 2 Star 27,000,000.00
Fri 28 Mar 2008 05-09-17-29-39 (03-06) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00 
Fri 21 Mar 2008 02-10-18-22-36 (04-06) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00   1
Fri 14 Mar 2008 13-21-25-35-48 (04-08) Match 5 + 2 Star 28,239,959.00   1
Fri 07 Mar 2008 02-07-14-17-35 (01-06) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00
Fri 29 Feb 2008 12-37-40-47-49 (02-09) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00
Fri 22 Feb 2008 04-27-32-46-50 (08-09) Match 5 + 2 Star 28,912,566.00   1
Fri 15 Feb 2008 12-27-29-45-46 (04-07) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00 
Fri 08 Feb 2008 17-28-30-38-44 (01-04) Match 5 + 2 Star 130,000,000.00 
Fri 01 Feb 2008 22-30-45-47-49 (04-09) Match 5 + 2 Star 15,000,000.00 
Fri 25 Jan 2008 02-06-09-19-45 (07-08) Match 5 + 2 Star 76,000,000.00   1
Fri 18 Jan 2008 14-16-23-40-46 (04-08) Match 5 + 2 Star 55,000,000.00
Fri 11 Jan 2008 08-24-36-49-50 (04-08) Match 5 + 2 Star 39,000,000.00 
Fri 04 Jan 2008 10-12-24-25-41 (03-05) Match 5 + 2 Star 26,000,000.00