Lottery Site Home
Lottery System X
A University Maths Professor has discovered a way to win the Lottery

The Banned Lottery System
It was winning so often in New Zealand it was Banned!
With the record breaking Plan that guarantees a win every time!

2004 THUNDERBALL RESULTS


No.       Date         Winning Numbers        Jackpot   Wins   Machine   Set
405  Wed 29 Dec 2004  01 10 26 30 33 (14)     250,000     0  Excalibur 1  T5 
404  Fri 24 Dec 2004  01 05 06 21 22 (13)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T6 
403  Wed 22 Dec 2004  03 08 12 20 21 (11)     250,000     1  Excalibur 5  T5 
402  Sat 18 Dec 2004  03 04 05 08 14 (03)     250,000     2  Excalibur 5  T7 
401  Wed 15 Dec 2004  11 14 16 31 34 (11)     250,000     2  Excalibur 5  T6 
400  Sat 11 Dec 2004  02 11 13 18 26 (14)     250,000     0  Excalibur 1  T8 
399  Wed  8 Dec 2004  06 14 24 26 27 (11)     250,000     1  Excalibur 5  T7 
398  Sat  4 Dec 2004  04 10 27 31 34 (09)     250,000     1  Excalibur 5  T5 
397  Wed  1 Dec 2004  08 15 18 26 31 (11)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T6 
396  Sat 27 Nov 2004  11 18 22 28 33 (14)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T6 
395  Wed 24 Nov 2004  03 07 08 23 27 (11)     250,000     1  Excalibur 1  T7 
394  Sat 20 Nov 2004  02 04 05 09 10 (04)     250,000     1  Excalibur 1  T1 
393  Wed 17 Nov 2004  14 18 26 31 34 (13)     250,000     0  Excalibur 1  T8 
392  Sat 13 Nov 2004  07 12 18 25 28 (03)     250,000     1  Excalibur 5  T7 
391  Wed 10 Nov 2004  01 05 06 14 16 (12)     250,000     1  Excalibur 5  T3 
390  Sat  6 Nov 2004  02 09 16 19 20 (11)     250,000     3  Excalibur 5  T5 
389  Wed  3 Nov 2004  07 09 17 25 27 (05)     250,000     1  Excalibur 1  T4 
388  Sat 30 Oct 2004  01 11 16 28 29 (05)     250,000     2  Excalibur 1  T2 
387  Wed 27 Oct 2004  04 06 12 14 16 (05)     250,000     0  Excalibur 1  T2 
386  Sat 23 Oct 2004  03 17 18 19 21 (13)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T1 
385  Wed 20 Oct 2004  16 18 19 20 29 (01)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T3 
384  Sat 16 Oct 2004  10 13 27 29 34 (08)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T2 
383  Wed 13 Oct 2004  05 07 18 19 23 (05)     250,000     1  Excalibur 5  T4 
382  Sat  9 Oct 2004  03 10 16 25 28 (11)     250,000     3  Excalibur 5  T1 
381  Wed  6 Oct 2004  02 03 21 25 27 (04)     250,000     0  Excalibur 1  T4 
380  Sat  2 Oct 2004  01 03 04 15 25 (09)     250,000     3  Excalibur 1  T3 
379  Wed 29 Sep 2004  01 02 05 21 32 (13)     250,000     0  Excalibur 1  T2 
378  Sat 25 Sep 2004  07 12 22 24 33 (07)     250,000     5  Excalibur 1  T8 
377  Wed 22 Sep 2004  06 13 14 26 33 (08)     250,000     0  Excalibur 1  T1 
376  Sat 18 Sep 2004  08 13 18 30 33 (05)     250,000     1  Excalibur 5  T4 
375  Wed 15 Sep 2004  04 15 18 19 27 (02)     250,000     1  Excalibur 5  T3 
374  Sat 11 Sep 2004  01 07 16 17 33 (11)     250,000     0  Excalibur 1  T1 
373  Wed  8 Sep 2004  15 18 19 21 24 (07)     250,000     1  Excalibur 1  T4 
372  Sat  4 Sep 2004  06 22 23 28 33 (08)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T2 
371  Wed  1 Sep 2004  23 24 25 27 31 (02)     250,000     1  Excalibur 1  T3 
370  Sat 28 Aug 2004  02 14 26 28 29 (13)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T1 
369  Wed 25 Aug 2004  05 22 25 27 31 (12)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T6 
368  Sat 21 Aug 2004  08 12 25 26 33 (04)     250,000     1  Excalibur 1  T8 
367  Wed 18 Aug 2004  08 10 11 13 18 (09)     250,000     1  Excalibur 5  T6 
366  Sat 14 Aug 2004  03 07 11 21 24 (02)     250,000     1  Excalibur 1  T6 
365  Wed 11 Aug 2004  09 22 25 31 33 (13)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T8 
364  Sat  7 Aug 2004  02 11 25 26 28 (05)     250,000     1  Excalibur 1  T7 
363  Wed  4 Aug 2004  07 10 20 23 25 (03)     250,000     3  Excalibur 5  T4 
362  Sat 31 Jul 2004  01 02 03 08 29 (13)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T7 
361  Wed 28 Jul 2004  07 11 14 15 17 (05)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T4 
360  Sat 24 Jul 2004  04 16 18 20 30 (08)     250,000     4  Excalibur 5  T1 
359  Wed 21 Jul 2004  07 08 09 25 30 (14)     250,000     1  Excalibur 1  T3 
358  Sat 17 Jul 2004  02 06 15 28 29 (05)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T1 
357  Wed 14 Jul 2004  01 10 14 18 32 (13)     250,000     1  Excalibur 1  T3 
356  Sat 10 Jul 2004  08 09 10 19 33 (11)     250,000     1  Excalibur 5  T4 
355  Wed  7 Jul 2004  02 09 15 30 32 (07)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T1 
354  Sat  3 Jul 2004  06 09 16 18 23 (02)     250,000     3  Excalibur 5  T3 
353  Wed 30 Jun 2004  02 03 07 10 24 (14)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T8 
352  Sat 26 Jun 2004  04 10 29 31 33 (01)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T5 
351  Wed 23 Jun 2004  07 17 18 22 26 (06)     250,000     0  Excalibur 1  T6 
350  Sat 19 Jun 2004  04 06 11 16 30 (05)     250,000     0  Excalibur 1  T3 
349  Wed 16 Jun 2004  07 22 27 28 30 (05)     250,000     3  Excalibur 5  T4 
348  Sat 12 Jun 2004  16 17 18 19 29 (06)     250,000     0  Excalibur 1  T1 
347  Wed  9 Jun 2004  12 15 20 29 30 (07)     250,000     0  Excalibur 1  T1 
346  Sat  5 Jun 2004  05 11 13 15 18 (11)     250,000     1  Excalibur 1  T5 
345  Wed  2 Jun 2004  02 03 07 16 26 (07)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T1 
344  Sat 29 May 2004  06 11 12 13 27 (03)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T6 
343  Wed 26 May 2004  05 10 16 25 26 (09)     250,000     0  Excalibur 5  T4 
342  Sat 22 May 2004  03 13 20 24 28 (14)     250,000     0  Excalibur 1  T3 
341  Wed 19 May 2004  05 12 15 24 27 (11)     250,000     1  Excalibur 5  T1 
340  Sat 15 May 2004  01 05 07 14 24 (14)     250,000     2  Excalibur 4  T8 
339  Wed 12 May 2004  02 06 08 16 18 (12)     250,000     2  Excalibur 1  T6 
338  Sat  8 May 2004  02 05 07 22 31 (12)     250,000     1  Excalibur 4  T6 
337  Wed  5 May 2004  04 10 19 21 25 (09)     250,000     0  Excalibur 4  T3 
336  Sat  1 May 2004  10 21 26 28 33 (08)     250,000     1  Excalibur 1  T6 
335  Wed 28 Apr 2004  16 20 26 28 30 (02)     250,000     0  Excalibur 2  T1 
334  Sat 24 Apr 2004  01 07 16 20 28 (07)     250,000     1  Excalibur 2  T7 
333  Wed 21 Apr 2004  03 06 10 22 32 (06)     250,000     0  Excalibur 4  T3 
332  Sat 17 Apr 2004  05 06 18 19 23 (05)     250,000     3  Excalibur 2  T4 
331  Wed 14 Apr 2004  04 14 17 20 34 (02)     250,000     0  Excalibur 2  T8 
330  Sat 10 Apr 2004  01 09 14 32 34 (06)     250,000     0  Excalibur 2  T7 
329  Wed  7 Apr 2004  08 10 20 23 24 (02)     250,000     0  Excalibur 4  T1 
328  Sat  3 Apr 2004  02 18 21 28 29 (11)     250,000     2  Excalibur 4  T8 
327  Wed 31 Mar 2004  13 17 25 33 34 (03)     250,000     2  Excalibur 2  T7 
326  Sat 27 Mar 2004  11 12 13 26 30 (02)     250,000     3  Excalibur 2  T1 
325  Wed 24 Mar 2004  02 06 08 14 24 (05)     250,000     1  Excalibur 4  T4 
324  Sat 20 Mar 2004  04 11 22 25 34 (06)     250,000     1  Excalibur 2  T3 
323  Wed 17 Mar 2004  02 04 17 24 25 (11)     250,000     2  Excalibur 2  T8 
322  Sat 13 Mar 2004  13 20 22 23 29 (03)     250,000     1  Excalibur 4  T6 
321  Wed 10 Mar 2004  07 11 15 16 19 (08)     250,000     3  Excalibur 4  T7 
320  Sat  6 Mar 2004  07 12 22 23 33 (12)     250,000     0  Excalibur 4  T1 
319  Wed  3 Mar 2004  02 07 08 11 20 (14)     250,000     1  Excalibur 4  T4 
318  Sat 28 Feb 2004  13 20 22 23 27 (05)     250,000     2  Excalibur 4  T3 
317  Wed 25 Feb 2004  12 21 22 27 30 (04)     250,000     2  Excalibur 2  T8 
316  Sat 21 Feb 2004  01 11 22 27 31 (08)     250,000     3  Excalibur 2  T6 
315  Wed 18 Feb 2004  17 20 25 26 34 (09)     250,000     0  Excalibur 4  T8 
314  Sat 14 Feb 2004  10 16 21 26 29 (05)     250,000     0  Excalibur 2  T7 
313  Wed 11 Feb 2004  02 03 08 26 32 (04)     250,000     0  Excalibur 4  T1 
312  Sat  7 Feb 2004  08 13 14 23 25 (04)     250,000     2  Excalibur 2  T8 
311  Wed  4 Feb 2004  07 24 26 27 29 (05)     250,000     0  Excalibur 4  T8 
310  Sat 31 Jan 2004  06 09 23 30 34 (05)     250,000     2  Excalibur 4  T8 
309  Wed 28 Jan 2004  02 07 16 18 20 (14)     250,000     0  Excalibur 2  T4 
308  Sat 24 Jan 2004  02 16 26 28 31 (08)     250,000     1  Excalibur 4  T3 
307  Wed 21 Jan 2004  03 12 17 27 32 (09)     250,000     1  Excalibur 3  T1 
306  Sat 17 Jan 2004  03 07 10 28 32 (12)     250,000     1  Excalibur 4  T7 
305  Wed 14 Jan 2004  02 08 14 20 22 (13)     250,000     0  Excalibur 4  T4 
304  Sat 10 Jan 2004  06 08 12 22 33 (11)     250,000     2  Excalibur 4  T6 
303  Wed  7 Jan 2004  01 07 12 15 23 (09)     250,000     2  Excalibur 2  T8 
302  Sat  3 Jan 2004  10 14 21 24 31 (03)     250,000     1  Excalibur 4  T3 
Lottery Site Home

Results data from lottery.merseyworld.com